Internship Designer: (m/f/d) JETZT BEWERBEN

goCdhu0Q6x9tAiy9||INTERN||EUR||HOUR||single
Mon, Feb 06, 2023

SaleLab is a fast growing e-commerce company from Ravensburg, Germany. Operating worldwide, we sell products from our own brands "Borgen" (bike accessories & bike storage) and "pamo." on various marketplaces and in our own online stores (clothes rails in industrial design).

To strengthen our team we are looking for a Designer: (m/f/d) Internship

You are a creative mind, think holistically and are detail-oriented? You are an all-rounder when it comes to understanding design/social media and can identify with our brand and our products? As a designer, do you want to actively help shape a young company? Then we have the perfect job for you.


Your tasks with us

  • General project support and taking on your own projects
  • Conception and implementation of print measures
  • Maintenance of image and media databases


Optional experiences you bring along

  • You have an eye for good design
  • You have an independent and self-reliant working style with a pronounced hands-on mentality
  • You are passionate about creative design


What you can expect from SaleLab

You can expect a modern, digital and dynamic working environment with a "you culture" including a varied job. We are a thoroughly motivated team that wants to make a difference. We are happy to offer you the opportunity to work flexibly, in our office, in the home office or 100% remotely.

We provide you with a powerful MacBook or ThinkPad and the necessary software for your work, so that you can do your work from anywhere and make your everyday life more efficient. Of course, team events and online meetings are not neglected, because team dynamics are very important to us.


Are you the right person for this job? Then send us your application documents by e-mail to mh@salelab.de.


SaleLab GmbH

Patrick Block

Josef-Bayer-Strasse 10

88250 Weingarten

||Josef-Bayer-Straße 10, 88250, Weingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Germany|||||||||goCdhu0Q6x9tAiy9||INTERN||EUR||HOUR||single||||||||||||false

BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR

* Notwendig

Vielen Dank. Deine Bewerbung ist erfolgreich eingegangen.

Praktikum Designer: (m/w/d) JETZT BEWERBEN

Josef-Bayer-Straße 10, 88250, Weingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland
Werkstudent

SaleLab ist ein stark wachsendes E-Commerce Unternehmen aus Ravensburg. Weltweit agierend, verkaufen wir auf verschiedenen Marktplätzen und in eigenen Onlineshops Produkte unserer eigenen Marken „Borgen” (Fahrradzubehör & Fahrradaufbewahrung) und „pamo.” (Kleiderstangen im Industrial Design).

Zur Verstärkung suchen wir ab sofort eine/n Designer: (m/w/d) Praktikum

Du bist ein kreativer Kopf, denkst ganzheitlich und bist detailverliebt? Du bist ein Allroundtalent wenn es um Verständnis für Design/Social-Media geht und kannst dich mit unserer Brand und unseren Produkten identifizieren? Als Designer möchtest Du ein junges Unternehmen aktiv mitgestalten? Dann haben wir den perfekten Job für dich.


Deine Aufgaben bei uns

  • Allgemeine Projektunterstützung und Übernahme eigener Projekte
  • Konzeption und Durchführung von Print-Maßnahmen
  • Pflege von Bild- und Mediendatenbanken


Optionale Erfahrungen, die Du mitbringst

  • Du hast ein Auge für gute Gestaltung
  • Du bringst einen selbstständigen und eigenverantwortlichen Arbeitsstil mit ausgeprägter Hands-on Mentalität mit
  • Du brennst für kreatives Design


Was Du von SaleLab erwarten darfst

Dich erwartet ein modernes, digitales und dynamisches Arbeitsumfeld mit einer „Du-Kultur“ samt einer abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeit. Wir sind ein durch und durch motiviertes Team, das etwas bewegen will. Wir bieten Dir gerne die Möglichkeit flexibel zu arbeiten, bei uns im Office, im Home Office oder 100% Remote.

Damit du deine Arbeit von überall aus erledigen kannst und deinen Alltag effizienter gestaltest, stellen wir dir ein leistungsstarkes MacBook oder ThinkPad und die für deine Arbeit nötige Software zur Verfügung. Teamevents und online Meetings kommen natürlich nicht zu kurz, denn die Teamdynamik ist uns sehr wichtig.


Du bist genau der oder die Richtige für diesen Job? Dann sende uns Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail an mh@salelab.de.


SaleLab GmbH

Patrick Block

Josef-Bayer-Straße 10

88250 Weingarten

|||Josef-Bayer-Straße 10, 88250, Weingarten, Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland|||||||||goCdhu0Q6x9tAiy9|||INTERN|||EUR|||HOUR|||single||||||||||||false

BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR

* Notwendig

Vielen Dank. Deine Bewerbung ist erfolgreich eingegangen.